Client + student recordings

Rising Strong

1. Introduction, Clarity of Values
2. Act I: The Reckoning
3. Act II: The Rumble
4. The Rumbling with Shame
5. Rumbling with Living BIG, Rumbling with Trust and BRAVING
6. Rumbling with Grief and Forgiveness
7. Rumbling with Anxiety and Criticism
8. The Delta, Act III: The Revolution, Integrating and Creativity